So Much Chocolate, So Little Time

I’m all about going on a trip to learn everything about M&M’s. Do you have a sign-up sheet?

Ritter Ames -- Author of the Bodies of Art Mysteries Series & Organized Mysteries Series

M&M1 I’m in the middle of writing and researching the next Bodies of Art novel, so my mind and clicking finger naturally gravitates toward anything relating to London. Recently, I read an article that has me wanting to grab my passport and book a flight. The Brits have a huge M&M store in London! Yes, four stories high, and looking like something between Willie Wonka’s Chocolate Factory and my most heartfelt desire.

Couldn’t resist grabbing a few of the shots and posting them here to share for now and enjoy later when I’m planning my next hop across the pond 🙂M&M5

So many choices. Wonder which ones I would pick–M&M6

–This is the M&M take on the iconic Abbey Road pic.

And I wonder if anyone tries to make the queen’s M&M guard laugh or smile at his posting.

It really would be tempting–M&M3

Imagine having your personal order completed while…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

